ADDENDUM I

IRVINE CAMPUS HOUSING AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ADDITIONAL OFFICERS

Jennifer Aaron Chairperson of the Board

Associate Vice Provost, Chief of Staff

Office of the Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning

UC Irvine

Yong Chen Secretary & Treasurer

Professor, Associate Dean

History; Curriculum and Student Services

UC Irvine

Nancy DaSilva Board Member

Professor

Engineering; Chemical and Biomedical Engineering

UC Irvine

Samara Larson Board Member

Principal Educational Facility Planner

Capital Planning; Division of Finance and Administration

UC Irvine

Tyrus Miller Board Member

Professor, Dean

Art History; School of Humanities

UC Irvine

Diane O'Dowd Board Member

Professor, Vice Provost for Academic Personnel

Developmental Cell Biology

UC Irvine

Heike Rau Board Member

Assistant Dean

Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences

UC Irvine

Suzanne Sandmeyer Board Member

Professor, Vice Dean

Biological Chemistry; Research

UC Irvine

Barbara Sarnecka Board Member

Professor

Cognitive Science

UC Irvine

Michelle Thrakulchavee Board Member

Managing Director

City Ventures